

DELHI DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY

Personnel Branch –III Vikas Sadan, INA, New Delhi – 110023

No. F1 (02)2017/PB-III/ASO/WI/Contract/

Dated:

To,

All the shortlisted candidates,

Sub: Consultant for the post of Assistant in DDA on contractual basis.

Sir,

This has reference to your application for the above captioned post on contractual basis. The same has been examined by the Selection Committee and your name has been short-listed for the next process of selection.

You are, therefore, requested to appear in the Chamber of Finance Member, DDA, Room No. 112, First Floor, B-Block, Vikas Sadan, INA, New Delhi – 110023 for 'Personal Talk' on 01.06.2017 at 2.30 pm along with all original educational certificates, experience certificates, ACRs/APARs for the 5 years preceding retirement, together with declaration to the effect that no departmental proceedings/criminal prosecution was contemplated or pending at the time of your retirement and that you have not become a member of any political party after your retirement.

No TA/DA will be paid for attending the 'Personal Talk'.

Dy. Director (P) - III

Note: You are advised to reach at least 30 minutes before the scheduled time.

List of Candidates who have shortlisted for the post of Assistant in DDA on contractual basis are requested to appear on 01-06-2017 at 2.30 pm in the Chamber of Finance Member, DDA, Room No. 112, First Floor, B-Block, Vikas Sadan, INA, New Delhi – 110023 for 'Personal Talk'

S. No.	Name	Father's Name
1	Sh. Ramvir	Sh. Hoonda
2	Sh. Manoj Kumar Pant	Lt. Sh. M. C. Pant
3	Sh. Dina Nath Mishra	Lt. Sh. V. P. Sharma
4	Sh. Ram Kumar Vats	Lt. Sh. Hira Lal
5	Sh. Satish Kumar	Lt. Sh. C. R. Sahdev
6	Sh. Satya Bhan Singh Chauhan	Lt. Sh. Jagdish Singh
7	Sh. Suresh Chand	Lt. Sh. R. K. Sharma
8	Sh. Sunita Sabharwal	Sh. Vinod Sabharwal
9	Sh. Ambika Prasad	Lt. Sh. Baidyanath Sah
10	Sh. Ashok Kumar Gupta	Lt. Sh. Shishu Pal Gupta
11	Sh. Raghunandan Sharma	Sh. Sita Ram Sharma
12	Sh. C. L. Chawla	Lt. Sh. Vishan Dass
13	Sh. Krishan Pal Singh	Lt. Sh. Karam Singh
14	Sh. Meena Vaish	Sh. Vijay Vaish
15	Sh. Ramesh Chander	Lt. Sh. Ram Saroop Yadav
16	Sh. Bhogenda Jha	Lt. Sh. Vishnu Kant Jha
17	Sh. Ashok Kumar Sharma	Lt. Sh. N. L. Sharma
18	Sh. Man Mohan Kumar	Lt. Sh. B. P. Yajurvedi
19	Sh. Krishan Lal	Sh. Amar Nath
20	Sh. Naresh Kumar Gupta	Lt. Sh. Lakhi Ram

21	Sh. Ajay Kumar	Lt. Sh. S. K. Sharma
22	Sh. Anil Kumar Sharma	Lt. Sh. M. G. Sharma
23	Sh. Satya Prakash Nagar	Lt. Sh. Lakhi Ram
24	Sh. Narayan Datt Joshi	Lt. Sh. B. R. Joshi
25	Sh. Arvind Kumar Dabra	Sh. Nathi Ram
26	Sh. Jaipal Singh Yadav	Lt. Sh. Prabhu Dayal
27	Sh. Raj Kumar	Sh. Brahma Dass
28	Sh. Satyapal Singh	Sh. Hazari Singh
29	Smt. Sushila Dhyani	Sh. Suresh Dhyani
30	Sh. Shiv Kumar	Sh. Lakhan Sigh
31	Sh. Tilak Raj Nimesh	Sh. Dalchand Nimesh
32	Sh. Daya Ram	Sh. Ram Phal
33	Sh. Surender Singh Bisht	Lt. Sh. Tota Singh
34	Sh. Harbans Lal Khurana	Lt. Sh. Moti Lal Khurana
35	Sh. Jai Prakash	Sh. Madan Singh
36	Sh. V. V. George	Sh. V. D. Varkey
37	Sh. Baljit Singh	Lt. Sh. Radhey Shyam
38	Sh. Ramender Kumar Yadav	Sh. Yad Ram Singh
39	Sh. Pokhpal Singh	Sh. Sukh Lal
40	Sh. Basudev Rowlo	Sh. Sarathi Rowlo